vmCitiesOnline stores often have an extensive network of offices in different cities. And a very frequent situation arises when different prices are in different cities. Naturally, it will be very convenient for the visitor if he can choose his city, and the correct prices will automatically be set.


However, VirtueMart does not have such functions, and the buyer has to find out the terms of delivery and the price for his region from the manager. Agree, it does not add pleasure to the buyer.


The function “city selection” offered by vmCities works as follows: a visitor enters your site and immediately sees the prices of his city, the city is determined automatically. If necessary, he can choose a city in manual. The list of available cities is entered by you through the admin area. One of them is assigned "by default" in case the city of the user is not included in the component.

vmcities1
The interface of the component is made as simple as possible without requiring study and reading instructions. You simply create a list of cities and expose multipliers. The coefficient can be set to the category of the store, manufacturer or product id. If a product falls under several factors, then the coefficient with the highest priority is valid (id> manufacturer> category). The coefficient can be multiplied both by the “bare” price of the product, and by its value after all modifications and attribute markups. After installation, the coefficients are equal to one.

After installing the vmCities package, no code changes are required for your VirtueMart, it is not associated with it directly, but works through a plugin. The package itself consists of a component where you specify a list of cities and put the coefficients in a table. From the module that shows the current city on the site. From the plugin that modifies the price of the goods. This development has been developing since 2011 and is used on many sites.

jsc2 vmcities3

Installation.

Fits like any Jumla extension. After installation, you need to open the Taxes page and the calculation rules in VirtueMart. Create a rule with the comVmCities operation and the calculation type you need. In addition, you need to publish the city selection module in the desired position of the template.


To purchase vmCities v-2. The installation archive will be sent automatically. If you have any questions, you can always contact me by sending a message from the address to which you received the component. At the moment, the automatic definition of cities in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan is implemented. It is possible to connect your country individually.
Compatibility Joomla! 3+ VM 3+

Enter email to receive a file *
ЮMoney
2 863
rub.
WebMoney
2 868
rub.
Payeer
40
usd



Add a comment.

Add comment

Задать вопрос


Интернет-магазины часто имеют разветвленную сеть представительств в разных городах. И очень часто возникает такая ситуация, когда в разных городах разные цены. Естественно, посетителю будет очень удобно, если он сможет выбрать свой город, при этом автоматически будут выставлены правильные цены.


Однако VirtueMart не обладает такими функциями, и покупателю приходится узнавать условия доставки и цену для своего региона от менеджера. Согласитесь, это не добавляет удовольствия покупателю.
добавление города


Функция «выбор города», которую предлагает vmCities, работает следующим образом: посетитель заходит на ваш сайт и сразу видит цены своего города, город определяется автоматически. При необходимости, он может выбрать город в ручную. Список доступных городов заносится вами через админку. Один из них назначается "по умолчанию" на тот случай, если город пользователя не включен в компонент.

Интерфейс компонента сделан максимально простым, не требующим изучения и чтения инструкций. Вы просто создаете список городов и выставляете коэффициенты. Коэффициент можно выставить на категорию магазина, производителя или id товара. Если товар подпадает под несколько коэффициентов, тогда действует коэффициент с наибольшим приоритетом (id > производитель > категория). Коэффициент может умножаться как на "голую" цену товара, так и на его стоимость после всех модификаций и наценок атрибутов. После установки коэффициенты равны единице.

После установки пакета vmCities, не требуется никаких изменений кода для вашего VirtueMart, он не связан с ним непосредственно, а работает через плагин. Сам пакет состоит из компонента, где вы задаете список городов и выставляете в таблицу коэффициенты. Из модуля, который показывает текущий город на сайте. Из плагина, который модифицирует цены товара. Данная разработка развивается с 2011 года и используется на множестве сайтов.



Установка.

Устанавливается как любое расширение Джумла. После установки нужно открыть страницу Налоги и правила расчета в VirtueMart. Создать правило с операцией comVmCities и нужным вам видом расчета. Кроме того, нужно опубликовать модуль выбора городов в нужной позиции шаблона.


Приобрести vmCities v-2. Установочный архив будет выслан автоматически. Если у вас возникнут вопросы, вы всегда можете обратиться ко мне, отправив сообщение с адреса, на который получили компонент.
Совместимость Joomla! 3+ VM 3+

Email на который будет выслан файл *
YandexMoney
5 654,88
руб.
WebMoney
5 666,10
руб.
Payeer
85,00
usd



Добавить комментарий.

Добавить комментарий